Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for June 28th, 2006

jolanda1.jpg

This was one of the best photos I took. There are lot many. Wait till I have an exhibition of my own. That day on the boat I joked and told Jolanda (Pronounced as Yolanda) that I am going to enter this photo in photo exhibition and call it “The Birth of a Son”.

The next day she came to my table and said that she liked the photo very much and never thought it could turn out so good. She was thinking of framing it.

Before Jolanda went on a holiday, I said to her “All the best, take care and come back with a boy

So on 27th June 2006, four weeks before the due date, Jolanda gave birth to a baby boy. Mother and the child are doing well. She is still in hospital and with tubes and needles in her body and recovering from labor and still she calls office to give us the news. She asked me to be informed specially. I feel so happy. The boy is named William. No naming ceremony.

On a serious note, I am so close of being Nostradamus!

On a happy note, wishing Jolanda Congratulations! I hope you finally grow up now.

Read Full Post »